New Order

Go to cart Your cart is empty [0,00 €]

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Deutsch EUR
Deutsch EUR

New Order Substance (CD)

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

12,50 €
Substance CD Album


Substance CD Album


Substance CD Album

Track Listing

Disc 1

1. Ceremony

2. Everything's Gone Green

3. Temptation

4. Blue Monday

5. Confusion

6. Thieves Like Us - 12" Extended

7. The Perfect Kiss

8. Sub-Culture

9. Shellshock - John Robie Remix

10. State Of The Nation

11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Extended Dance Mix)

12. True Faith

Disc 2

1. In A Lonely Place

2. Procession

3. Mesh (AKA 'Cries and Whispers')

4. Hurt

5. The Beach

6. Confused

7. Lonesome Tonight

8. Murder

9. Thieves Like Us (Instrumental)

10. Kiss Of Death

11. Shame Of The Nation

12. 1963

Das könnte Dich auch interessieren

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.