New Order

Go to cart Your cart is empty [€0.00]

Your basket is empty

English EUR
English EUR

New Order & Joy Division TOTAL (2LP)

Availability: In stock

Total 2LP


Total 2LP


Total 2LP

Track Listing

1. Transmission

2. Love will tear us apart

3. Isolation

4. She's lost control

5. Atmosphere

6. Ceremony

7. Temptation

8. Blue Monday

9. Thieves like us

10. The perfect kiss

11. Bizarre love triangle

12. True faith

13. Fine time

14. World in motion

15. Regret

16. Crystal

17. Krafty

18. Hellbent

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. These cookies will be used globally for purposes such as analytics, personalisation, site functionality and serving ads. Please read our Cookie Policy to find out more.