Still 40th Anniversary 2LP + T-Shirt Bundle
Joy Division

Still 40th Anniversary 2LP + T-Shirt Bundle

Pre-order included
  • Select Styles for Availability

Bundle includes:

• Still (40th Anniversary Crystal Clear Vinyl) [2LP]

Celebrating the 40th Anniversary of Still, this bundle includes the Limited Edition crystal clear vinyl with the ruby red sleeve and the new Still t-shirt.

Side A

  1. Exercise One
  2. Ice Age
  3. The Sound Of Music
  4. Glass
  5. The Only Mistake

Side B

  1. Walked In Line
  2. The Kill
  3. Something Must Break
  4. Dead Souls
  5. Sister Ray

Side C

  1. Ceremony
  2. Shadowplay
  3. Means To An End
  4. Passover
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. Twenty Four Hours

Side D

  1. Transmission
  2. Disorder
  3. Isolation
  4. Decades
  5. Digital