Substance (2LP)
Joy Division

Substance (2LP)

Bestandseinheit: #0825646183937
34,99 €
Kundenbewertung 5 von 5

UNKNOWN PLEASURES (1979) CLOSER (1980) STILL 2LP (1981) SUBSTANCE 2LP (1988) Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Joy Division introduced expanded versions of the albums. The lone exception is Substance, which features audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: “As You Said” and the Pennine version of “Love Will Tear Us Apart.”

Side A

1. Warsaw

2. Leaders Of Men

3. Digital

4. Autosuggestion

5. Transmission


Side B

1. She’s Lost Control

2. Incubation

3. Dead Souls

4. Atmosphere

5. Love Will Tear Us Apart



Side C

1. No Love Lost

2. Failures

3. Glass

4. From Safety To Where

Side D

1. Novelty

2. Komakino

3. As You Said

4. These Days

5. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)