Brotherhood  (2015 Remaster)
New Order

Brotherhood (2015 Remaster)

SKU: #0825646887958
€ 25,99
4,1 de 5 Calificación del cliente

Featuring one of the band’s best loved hits, ‘Bizarre Love Triangle,’ Brotherhood is roughly divided into rock and electronic sides. FAC number 150, the album was the band’s third top10 record in row, charting at number 7 in September 1986.

Side One

  1. Paradise
  2. Weirdo
  3. As It Is When It Was
  4. Broken Promise
  5. Way of Life


Side Two

  1. Bizarre Love Triangle
  2. All Day Long
  3. Angel Dust
  4. Every Little Counts