Movement (1LP)
New Order

Movement (1LP)

SKU: #0825646887972
€ 25,99
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating

The debut album from New Order, originally produced by Martin Hannett, who had previously collaborated with Joy Division, features eight original tracks all written after the sudden death of Joy Division’s Ian Curtis, including ‘Dreams Never End’ and ‘Truth’ which were both penned very shortly in a writing session in the summer of 1980. 

It charted at #1 spot on the UK independent albums chart in 1981.

Side One

  1. Dreams Never End
  2. Truth
  3. Senses
  4. Chosen Time


Side Two

  1. I.C.B
  2. The Him
  3. Doubts Even Here
  4. Denial