Closer (1LP)
Joy Division

Closer (1LP)

SKU : Nombre0825646183913
25,99 €
5 sur 5 évaluations client

UNKNOWN PLEASURES (1979) CLOSER (1980) STILL 2LP (1981) SUBSTANCE 2LP (1988) Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Joy Division introduced expanded versions of the albums. The lone exception is Substance, which features audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: “As You Said” and the Pennine version of “Love Will Tear Us Apart.”

Side A

1. Atrocity Exhibition

2. Isolation

3. Passover

4. Colony

5. A Means to an End

Side B

1. Heart and Soul

2. Twenty Four Hours

3. The Eternal

4. Decades