New Order & Joy Division


SKU : Nombre5052498647958
6,99 €
3,7 sur 5 évaluations client

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter Saville. TOTAL contains New Order’s UK Top 10 singles Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and the Number 1 single World in Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere

1. Transmission

2. Love will tear us apart

3. Isolation

4. She's lost control

5. Atmosphere

6. Ceremony

7. Temptation

8. Blue Monday

9. Thieves like us

10. The perfect kiss

11. Bizarre love triangle

12. True faith

13. Fine time

14. World in motion

15. Regret

16. Crystal

17. Krafty

18. Hellbent