Republic (1LP)
New Order

Republic (1LP)

SKU: #0825646072231
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Released 4 years after Technique, and their first since the demise of Factory Records, Republic was the groups second consecutive album to reach the no. 1 spot on the UK albums chart, as well as being nominated for the coveted Mercury Music Prize in 1993.

Side One

  1. Regret
  2. World
  3. Ruined in a Day
  4. Spooky (Minimix)
  5. Everyone Everywhere


Side Two

  1. Young Offender
  2. Liar
  3. Chemical
  4. Times Change
  5. Special
  6. Avalanche